Magnum Mint Vegan Classic.

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

My continuation of food for those who are Vegan, Vegetarian and gluten free.

Comments

Contra says:

May contain milk means it's made in the same factory with milk. It's an allergy thing. Vegans can still have it

qyxx says:

Why did he call a ' w ' a ' wher ' xD

TC369 inc. says:

I’d be willing to try it…

Clare Hackett says:

Thank you for the vegan content ^_^

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.