10 Vegan Dinners To Make At Home

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Vegan cooking is a breeze when you have some go-to tasty meals up your sleeve. These easy vegan recipes prove that making a delicious and healthy dinner doesn’t have to be a challenge. For a printable version of each recipe, just follow the link.

Recipes include:
– Apricot Sesame Cauliflower Wings https://thrivemarket.com/blog/apricot-sesame-cauliflower-wings-recipe
– Jackfruit Hawaiian BBQ Bowl https://thrivemarket.com/blog/jackfruit-hawaiian-bowl-recipe
– Matcha Soba Noodles https://thrivemarket.com/blog/matcha-soba-with-spicy-tofu-nuggets-recipe
– Jackfruit Jambalaya https://thrivemarket.com/blog/jackfruit-jambalaya-recipe
– Pumpkin Reishi Soup https://thrivemarket.com/blog/pumpkin-reishi-soup-recipe
– Avocado Chlorella Pesto Pasta https://thrivemarket.com/blog/chlorella-avocado-pesto-noodles-recipe
– Beetroot Ravioli with Asparagus Salad https://thrivemarket.com/blog/beetroot-ravioli-with-cashew-cream-cheese-recipe
– Camu and Beet Soup https://thrivemarket.com/blog/camu-and-beet-soup-recipe
– Spring Rolls https://thrivemarket.com/blog/vegan-spring-rolls
– Shirataki Mushroom Bolognese https://thrivemarket.com/blog/vegan-mushroom-bolognese-recipe

ABOUT THRIVE MARKET ▹
Buy what you believe in. Thrive Market sells the best natural and organic products, delivered straight to your door at truly affordable prices. Our mission is to make health living easy, affordable, and accessible for every American family. Join over 500,000 Thrive Market members as we prove that shopping healthier, more sustainable brands pays off, in every way. And subscribe right here for inspiring recipes and videos that make healthy living easier and more delicious. Belong to a better market.
———————————————
FOLLOW US ▹
WEBSITE ‣ https://thrivemarket.com/shopnow
FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/thrivemkt/
INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/thrivemkt/
TWITTER ‣ https://twitter.com/thrivemkt
PINTEREST ‣ https://www.pinterest.com/thrivemarket/
———————————————
CONTACT US ▹
Help@ThriveMarket.com

#vegan #veganrecipes #vegandinners

Comments

Alexandra Davidson says:

Love the wonderful variety!

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.