Are you a bad vegan if you have a vegan Magnum?

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

There have been quite a few people saying that vegans who eat magnums or B&J are not vegan, they’re doing things wrong, and this is just my humble opinion on that subject. This is not intended to be hateful or cause a stir, just my two cents.

Comments

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.