Meatless Monday Recipes

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Comment below which one you want to try first!

RECIPES:
Eggplant Parmesan Bake – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/eggplant-parmesan-bake
General Tso’s Cauliflower – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/general-tsos-cauliflower
Summer Vegetables Ratatouille – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/summer-vegetables-ratatouille
Baked Cauliflower Gnocchi – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/baked-cauliflower-gnocchi
Spiced Carrot Flautas – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/spiced-carrot-flautas-with-carrot-top-salsa-verde
Kung Pao Lotus Root – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/kung-pao-lotus-root
Spaghetti Squash Fritters – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/spaghetti-squash-fritters
Roasted Beet Almond Spaghetti – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/roasted-beet-almond-spaghetti

___

Subscribe to Tastemade: http://taste.md/1QsXIWq
FIND us on Snapchat Discover: http://taste.md/1P9UuDM
LIKE us on Facebook: http://taste.md/1Zf0Bve
FOLLOW us on Instagram: http://taste.md/1OaAv4P

More daily programming http://www.tastemade.com

Comments

Goretti Hendricks says:

parmesan is NOT VEGETARIAN!!!

Timothy Thomas says:

The music is awesome

Incremental veg says:

Meatless Monday is a great way to get more fruit and veg into your diet. everyone should try it occasionally

Christof L says:

I would rather eat rat meat than those awful vegan dishes. You leftists are insane.

Marco Solo says:

I go to Arby's every Monday,……They have the MEATS!

SuperKnowledgeSponge says:

Veganism is death – meat everyday.

babyyodamom says:

wow lowkey suprised tastemade can actually make meat-free food

Guillaume Couture-Lévesque says:

Fried cauliflower is so tasty, just watching that makes me want some.

Emaline L. says:

Hmm….would have been nice if you guys added a bit more plant based protein sources. Otherwise these look great! Some of these definitely look meal preppable 🙂

Jessa zhang says:

Hey, love the idea of meatless Mondays but those receipts are a bit too heavy… do you have lighter receipts but not salads lol?

penguin chick says:

#7! ✌🐧

Andi G says:

"meatless monday" "add chicken stock"

wombowashere says:

Eggs aren’t meat? Lol

Ka5h_N_Da_lVloney says:

All of these look amazingly delicious and here I am with my foreman making burgers 😀

Laundry Faerie says:

Which one will I try?

NONE. I'm going to "DITCH" all of them. 😛

Forveggies says:

I will try to something like these, they are super yummy. Follow my progress

Healthy Recipe Channel says:

Meatless Monday turned into Meatless every day for me since January and I have lost over 40lbs without even really trying. For the first time in the last 12 years, I have perfect blood pressure again. The Vegan movement in Veganuary brought awareness again to the Vegan diet and I decided to take a chance with it, I am so far very grateful that I did.

Vic Cruz says:

What was that "ditch" for a sec there?

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.