A HUGE VEGAN ICE-CREAM TASTE TEST! (17 Australian Flavours!)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Hello mah beautiful friends! Hope you enjoy this taste test video, let me know in the comments below if you’d like to see something similar (.. I’m thinking vegan cheeses) 🙂

Follow Demi on Insta @demijayde!

FIND ME ELSEWHERE:
♥ Instagram: @amandaducks
♥ Tumblr: amandaducks
♥ Twitter: @amanda_ducks
♥ Spotify: amandaducks

PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (in order of appearance):
– Cocofrio Hazelnut Choc Delight (*): https://cocofrio.com.au/hazelnut/
– Coyo Blood Orange and Mango (*): http://coyo.com/au/products/blood-orange-mango/
– Halo Top Dairy-Free Chocolate: https://www.halotop.com.au/flavours/
– Cocoluscious Salted Caramel (*): http://www.cocoluscious.com.au/
– Knox & Aya Choc Runnycomb (*): http://www.knoxandaya.com/flavours/
– Coyo Natural (*): http://coyo.com/au/products/natural/
– Cocofrio Choc Raspberry Ripple (*): https://cocofrio.com.au/choc-raspberry-ripple/
– Coyo Coco Latte (*): http://coyo.com/au/products/coco-latte/
– Over The Moo Chocolate: http://www.overthemoo.com.au/choc-choc-whos-there
– Coyo Sea Salted Caramel (*): http://coyo.com/au/products/sea-salted-caramel/
– Rice Cream Raw Cacao (*): http://www.ricecream.co/#deliciousness
– Coyo Vanilla Bean and Nutmeg (*): http://coyo.com/au/products/vanilla-bean-nutmeg/
– Cocofrio Salted Caramel (*): https://cocofrio.com.au/salted-caramel/
– Coyo Black Forest (*): http://coyo.com/au/products/black-forest/
– Knox and Aya Macadamia Fudge Brownie (*): http://www.knoxandaya.com/flavours/
– Over The Moo Cookies ‘n’ Cream: http://www.overthemoo.com.au/cookies-n-cream
– Cocoluscious Gooey Fudge Brownie (*): http://www.cocoluscious.com.au/

CAMERA: Sony a5000 & GoPro Hero 3+
EDITING: Adobe Premiere Pro

♫ MUSIC
PETIT BISCUIT – Memories

✰ This video is not sponsored. Products marked with (*) were gifted to me however I am under no obligation to post/share about them. Opinions are, as always, my own 🙂

Comments

David Mcgregor says:

We do have the Coyo yogurts in the UK but we do have the Halotop vegan ice-cream, vegan Ben & Jerry's. I haven't seen the Coyo ice-cream but I hope they introduce it into the UK soon. Comments if anyone knows different.

Rachel Fry says:

These all looked so good! Especially the COYO brand flavors! You should do one of these again but with a bunch of different vegan chocolate bars or vegan treats

Abbey g says:

I love the over the moo icecream especially cookies and cream

Ella McHugh says:

Yesss the halo ones are soo gross! My fave are the over the moo choc mint & the cookies n cream ones

Dannielle Wilhelm says:

Love this style video!!! I want to try the Knox and Aya 😻 and maybe a vegan yogurt taste test?! ALSO I was just wondering… do you use your Sony a5000 for all your videos/photos? I was looking at getting an a6000 but don't see much difference between the a5000/6000 and was curious to see how you like this camera? 🙈 Love to you two beautiful girls xox

Melissa B says:

Vegan cheese taste test would be awesome!!!

sophie whittakerdjh says:

I'm so sad because I wanna try all these but we can't get them in the UK!!! Sad life

Hannah Nesbitt says:

Vegan cheese one please

Tamara Paterson says:

This was super cool. Can't wait to find and try some of these. Love that they're both GF and vegan. Thanks heaps for the learning! 😊🧡

Catherine Long says:

We bought the halo one too and thought it was ok but not great. It would have been fine 20 years ago when there was 1 other brand on the market, yes it was that limited!

TwilightMuseLover says:

I love your wooden spoons!! Where did you get them from?

teagan coltman says:

Ducko what brand is your waterbottle and is it insulated?

Vegan With Love says:

You're so sweet girls😻and funny😂😂

Little Book Mouse says:

I love you both SO MUCH, you're so freaking cute!
I'm also v jealous I couldn't enjoy these with you!!

Demi Jayde says:

Two things I am taking away from this video Ducko
1. I stare at the ice cream a lot during this video
2. My spoonfuls are always double the size of yours 😂😂😂😂😂
Yay let’s do this video again. I LOVE vegan ice cream ❤️

Mealsbymiri says:

YES now this is my kinda content

Souzanna Thornton says:

We have a gelato place near that axtually has a great range of rice milk gelatos and i was really surprised how nice and creamy.. do all the coconut based ones you tried have that coconut flavor

Daisy’s Perspective says:

Yumm now I need to eat ice cream!!

Sean Desmond says:

Loved the video Ducko!!! 😍 Also awesome to see the lovely Demi in the video!!! ☺ Two awesome ladies and ice cream, it can only be good!!! 😍

Laiken Richelle says:

How did you have the space for all of these in your freezer??

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.