Top 10 Canned Chicken Recipes | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Canned chicken is an awesome and delicious pantry staple! Get the recipes:
Buffalo Chicken Dip: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68461/buffalo-chicken-dip/
Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/25490/broccoli-rice-cheese-and-chicken-casserole/
Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/143555/mandarin-chicken-pasta-salad/
Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/26460/quick-and-easy-chicken-noodle-soup/
Sassy Chicken Enchilada Dip: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68864/sassy-chicken-enchilada-dip/
Chicken Parmesan Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/62696/chicken-parmesan-casserole/
Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16466/chicken-salad-with-bacon-lettuce-and-tomato/
Easy Hand-Held Chicken Pot Pies: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/262493/easy-hand-held-chicken-pot-pies/
Mexi-Chicken Avocado Cups: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/240581/mexi-chicken-avocado-cups/
Six Can Chicken Tortilla Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/19766/six-can-chicken-tortilla-soup/

#canned #chicken #recipes

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Comments

Samantha Larsen says:

so great thanks for sharing

Dave George says:

Does the loud music between monologues annoy everyone or is it just me….

Detroitman. says:

I use can chicken whenever I cook Chicken & dumplings casserole.

Mrs.Rushy says:

I love canned chicken! So many people are like ewww. But I think it's quite good. I throw it in recipes all the time and no one can tell the difference.

Mary Jackson says:

WOW, I NEVER TRIED CANNED CHICKEN. THANK YOU FOR SHARING SOME AWESOME IDEAS USING CANNED CHICKEN. MAY GOD BLESSINGS BE WITH YOU ALL ALWAYS! ☺ 🙏 💞 👍 👍 🍛🍲🍜

Vhonda C. says:

I just did a video today for my channel that will be posted tomorrow of my version of Chicken ala King.

hostyle0 says:

Didn't you have Chef John on here? Can't you just leave all the cooking to him?

hostyle0 says:

Chicken comes in a can? Whats with all these struggle meals lately?

NABILROMY says:

Hi your n1 fan from
London UK we don’t have canned chicken where can I buy it?

ljmbeasley says:

Thank you for this!

NyxErebus says:

Funny thing, notice how none of the chicken shown comes from a can? It’s all regular fresh roasted chicken breast. 🤦‍♀️

Susan Phelps says:

I use canned chicken in my recipes all the time. Very quick and easy!

Chandra Tyler says:

What the h… is this?

Firefox Anglelight says:

Canned chicken hell noooooooooooo

Nikki Nicole says:

This should be illegal. 😂😂

Christina Miller says:

Yum on number 1. selection
I have all the ingredients and will make for July Fourth Celebration .
Thanks for sharing..

guess who? says:

Great post ..I real needed this..lol
Before we got locked down I told him to buy canned chicken ..He came home with 2 50oz cans ..
I was like really ? What am I supposed to do with All that at one time ..there's only 3 adults in the house….good post 👍👍

first name says:

1: dog food
2: dog food
3: dog food
4: dog food
5: dog food
6: dog food
7: dog food
8: dog food
9: dog food
10: dog food

Maya. C. R. says:

Great. Love easy cooking. Because I love good food too. Thank you.

Passion for food says:

I was going to tell you folks a fun little poultry pun here…

But I was a little chicken, so I just canned it!

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.