25 Delicious Pasta Recipes | Easy DIY Recipe Compilation with Many Vegetarian Options!

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Imagine yourself enjoying a warm, savory plate of pasta on a cool night. Now imagine 25 different kinds of pasta for you to make at home. From spaghetti and mac n cheese to carbonaras and vegetarian noodles, we’ve got something for everybody. So sit back, relax, and enjoy this recipe compilation.

Thanks for watching! Here are links to all of the written-out recipes from the video:
0:02 Classic Fettuccine Alfredo* https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-fettuccine-alfredo
0:37 Eggplant Pappardelle http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/eggplant-pappardelle
1:35 One-Pot Cheesy Pasta Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/one-pot-cheesy-pasta-bake
2:32 Mushroom, Fennel, and Tomato Ragu Over Ziti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ziti-mushroom-fennel-tomato-ragu (Vegetarian)
3:42 Tomato Carbonara http://www.southernliving.com/recipes/tomato-carbonara-recipe
4:45 Pea, Pancetta, and Lemon Farfalle https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pea-pancetta-lemon-farfalle
5:31 Linguine with Clam Sauce http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/linguine-with-clam-sauce-9
6:14 Cajun Chicken Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cajun-chicken-pasta
7:06 Instant Pot Sunday Sauce and Meatballs http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-sunday-sauce-meatballs
8:39 Instant Pot Creamy Baked Ziti Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-baked-ziti
9:24 Creamy Chicken Ravioli Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-ravioli-lasagna
10:04 Summer Veggie Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/summer-veggie-pasta (Vegetarian)
10:33 Cheesy Pasta with Roasted Cauliflower https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-pasta-roasted-cauliflower (Vegetarian)
11:12 Blue Cheese Mac & Cheese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/blue-cheese-mac-and-cheese (Vegetarian)
12:15 Butternut Squash Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-butternut-squash-spinach-lasagna (Vegetarian)
13:00 Vegan Spaghetti Bolognese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/vegan-spaghetti-bolognese (Vegan, Vegetarian)
13:57 Roasted Vegetable Baked Ziti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-vegetable-baked-ziti (Vegetarian)
14:50 Tortellini Salad with Zucchini and Peas https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tortellini-salad-zucchini-peas (Vegetarian)
15:31 Fried Ravioli http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fried-ravioli (Vegetarian)
16:07 Cheesy Rice Balls http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/arancini-cheesy-italian-rice-balls
16:57 Classic Cacio e Pepe http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cacio-e-pepe (Vegetarian)
17:38 Caprese Mac and Cheese http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/caprese-mac-and-cheese (Vegetarian)
19:04 Classic Carbonara http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-pasta-carbonara
19:47 Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pasta-shrimp-in-tomato-cream
20:41 Speedy Chicken Spaghetti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/speedy-spaghetti-with-chicken-fresh-tomato

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

25 Delicious Pasta Recipes | Easy DIY Recipe Compilation with Many Vegetarian Options!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Comments

Well Done says:

Thanks for watching! Here are links to all of the written-out recipes from the video:
0:02 Classic Fettuccine Alfredo* https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-fettuccine-alfredo
0:37 Eggplant Pappardelle http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/eggplant-pappardelle
1:35 One-Pot Cheesy Pasta Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/one-pot-cheesy-pasta-bake
2:32 Mushroom, Fennel, and Tomato Ragu Over Ziti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ziti-mushroom-fennel-tomato-ragu (Vegetarian)
3:42 Tomato Carbonara http://www.southernliving.com/recipes/tomato-carbonara-recipe
4:45 Pea, Pancetta, and Lemon Farfalle https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pea-pancetta-lemon-farfalle
5:31 Linguine with Clam Sauce http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/linguine-with-clam-sauce-9
6:14 Cajun Chicken Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cajun-chicken-pasta
7:06 Instant Pot Sunday Sauce and Meatballs http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-sunday-sauce-meatballs
8:39 Instant Pot Creamy Baked Ziti Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-baked-ziti
9:24 Creamy Chicken Ravioli Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-ravioli-lasagna
10:04 Summer Veggie Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/summer-veggie-pasta (Vegetarian)
10:33 Cheesy Pasta with Roasted Cauliflower https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-pasta-roasted-cauliflower (Vegetarian)
11:12 Blue Cheese Mac & Cheese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/blue-cheese-mac-and-cheese (Vegetarian)
12:15 Butternut Squash Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-butternut-squash-spinach-lasagna (Vegetarian)
13:00 Vegan Spaghetti Bolognese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/vegan-spaghetti-bolognese (Vegan, Vegetarian)
13:57 Roasted Vegetable Baked Ziti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-vegetable-baked-ziti (Vegetarian)
14:50 Tortellini Salad with Zucchini and Peas https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tortellini-salad-zucchini-peas (Vegetarian)
15:31 Fried Ravioli http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fried-ravioli (Vegetarian)
16:07 Cheesy Rice Balls http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/arancini-cheesy-italian-rice-balls
16:57 Classic Cacio e Pepe http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cacio-e-pepe (Vegetarian)
17:38 Caprese Mac and Cheese http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/caprese-mac-and-cheese (Vegetarian)
19:04 Classic Carbonara http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-pasta-carbonara
19:47 Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pasta-shrimp-in-tomato-cream
20:41 Speedy Chicken Spaghetti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/speedy-spaghetti-with-chicken-fresh-tomato

Ac Cinco says:

got lots of ideas that i can do at home…either its a low budget or feast for tummy 👏👏👏

Sonal Sinha says:

Yum yum 🤤🤤🤤🤤

Anony Mouse says:

I just wonder who ate all of that 😂

Veggie Every Day says:

Yum! Now I'm hungry … 🙂

Vanessa Dixon says:

I loved this video! 😍🙌 The eggplant papardelle you made was so healthy and nutritious! I love how you used wholesome natural ingredients to make it! 😋🤤😍 To be honest all those pasta's you made looked soooo good 😍😋🤤🙌 It's great to get new ideas for recipes! ☺🤤😄 Such a delicious healthy meal idea 😍🙌🤩 On a side note, if you're interested, I have a Channel myself, and I make recipes too which I share on there if you'd like to see them 😘❤ Otherwise, your video was absolutely fantastic! I loved it! Thank you so much for sharing all these meal ideas with us all xx

Cecilia Rodríguez says:

THANKS,  THANKS,  THANKYOU!!!

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.