10 Easy Bean Recipes | Best Recipe Compilation for Canned or Dried Beans

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Here are 10 easy and delicious bean recipes for clearing out the pantry, plus a shortcut way to not have to soak your dried beans for 24 hours (jump to 2:58). From burritos and black bean veggie burgers to red beans and rice and chili, we have a variety of simple and satisfying recipe ideas for you and your family to enjoy.

0:02 Black Bean and Quinoa Salad http://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/black-bean-and-quinoa-salad
0:32 Black Bean Hummus http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/black-bean-hummus
0:59 Classic Three-Bean Vegetarian Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/three-bean-vegetarian-chili
1:55 Zucchini and Bean Burritos https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/zucchini-bean-burritos
2:32 7-Layer Dip https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/7-layer-mexican-dip
2:58 Basic No Soak Beans http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/basic-no-soak-beans
3:26 Quick Black Bean Burger http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/our-homemade-quick-black-bean-burger
4:36 Easy Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-chili
5:18 Cajun Red Beans and Rice http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cajun-red-beans-rice
6:03 Instant Pot Black Beans https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-black-beans

#beans #beanrecipes #pantryrecipes

Subscribe to MyRecipes ►►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBsi0gbfoSsuczN8rUM5P2Q?sub_confirmation=1

CONNECT WITH MyRecipes
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/My_Recipes
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myrecipes/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT MyRecipes
MyRecipes.com features the largest collection of professionally-tested recipes online from food experts at the magazines and cookbooks you love and trust–including Cooking Light, Southern Living, Sunset, Coastal Living, Real Simple, and more.

10 Easy Bean Recipes | Best Recipe Compilation for Canned or Dried Beans

Comments

jordabox ⦔ says:

Hate the loud music bruh

Minda Kahn says:

Use a paper lunch bag for your red peppers. You don’t need the out gassing from the plastic bag. Lung cancer.

Pepperoni290 says:

LETS GET SWOLE
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Samuel says:

Excellent! Good job with the channel. Take a look at smzeus . c o m! It is the fastest way to grow your YouTube channel, and also works for any other social media profiles you may want to promote.

Natalya Roberts says:

For the first recipe what is the orange vegetable? Also the recipe says '1 chipotle in Adobo (minced)'
Is chipotle a vegetable or something? And what is adobo.

Anupama Dixit says:

Buy a pressure cooker

Smashed Potatos says:

Thank you for this! We accidentally bought the wrong kind of beans (was supposed to buy adzuki but bought kidney beans instead) and my hoarder of a dad insisted on not returning the wrong beans i had to come up with a use for them… anyways this really helps. 😅

eric22567 says:

Thank you for this, most helpful

Draven Griffin says:

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
1:39 🖤🔥❣
👇💝

Salad.ch_namotenashi says:

I love bean salad!
Looks healthy and delicious! I can't stop once I start eating!

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.