Jeanne d'Arc au bûcher (Alexandre Dumas)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Warner Classics

Jeanne d’Arc au bûcher (Alexandre Dumas) · Michelle DeYoung/Kevin Murphy

Vocal Recital

℗ 1999 Warner Classics, Warner Music UK Ltd

Mezzo-soprano Vocals: Michelle Deyoung
Musicians, Piano: Kevin Murphy
Lead Vocals, Soprano Vocals: Michelle DeYoung
Producer: John Fraser
Lead Vocals: Kevin Murphy
Tonmeister: Jonathan Allen
Performance: Kevin Murphy
Boy Soprano: Michelle DeYoung
Composer: Franz Liszt

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Write a comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.