Hi lovelies! Check out some of my non-vegan friends and I taste testing some vegan versions of American summer favorites! Make sure to give me a thumbs up & subscribe for more videos 🙂 Here [More]
EPISODE #346 – How to Make 4 Classic Spanish Tapas that will Blow you Away FULL RECIPE HERE: https://www.spainonafork.com/4-classic-spanish-tapas-that-will-blow-you-away/ BUY THE EXTRA VIRGIN SPANISH OLIVE OIL I USED HERE: https://amzn.to/2J4TOnA GET YOUR SPAIN ON A [More]
Get the recipes for these delicious Greek dishes: Spicy Roasted Red Pepper and Feta Hummus: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/202418/spicy-roasted-red-pepper-and-feta-hummus/ Tzatziki Sauce: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/20242/tzatziki-sauce/ Pita Chips: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14827/pita-chips/ Greek Zoodle Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/241792/greek-zoodle-salad/ Best Greek Quinoa Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/241071/best-greek-quinoa-salad/ Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie): [More]
Active l’Alerte🔔🔔Like et abonne toi Merci 💟💟 💶 KLIM, des équipements gamer, bénéficie de 5% de réduction avec le code MRWENDY9 : http://bit.ly/MrWendyKLIM 👉 FOLLOW MOI sur TWITCH : https://www.twitch.tv/mrwendytv 👉¦ Twitter : https://twitter.com/MrWendy_ 👉¦ [More]
Interlude musicale pour la cérémonie des Tribuns de la République 2021. Composition, écriture et interprétation : Jeanne Bonjour Réalisation : Pierre-Marie Villareal Image : Mathieu Chesneau Son : L’Atelier Records et Jean-Baptiste Trichard Mixage et [More]
Learn how to whip up the Sausage and Squash Risotto from Jamie Oliver’s Family Super Food TV series and cookbook. Perfect with a little extra grated Parmesan and a green salad on the side. If [More]
​If you’re in the market for a big breakfast, look no further! With your veggie sausages at the ready this one is a doddle to put together. We first prep some badboy tofu scramble, then [More]
A 5-Minute Basil Pistachio Pesto that is delicious, vegan & dairy free. Serve on pasta/zucchini noodles, drizzle over baked vegetables or use as a salad dressing! 🔻CLICK FOR RECIPE🔻 🖨 Print this recipe: http://www.culinarynutritioncuisine.com/pistachio-pesto/ Subscribe [More]
In honor of National Ice Cream Day, I taste test all four new flavors of Daiya vegan non-dairy frozen dessert ice cream bars and give my honest review of them. They are all gluten-free and [More]
This is a taste test/review of the Magnum Ice Cream Bars in the Mini Ruby flavor and the Double Caramel flavor. They were $3.50 each at Meijer. * The Mini Ruby are 130 calories each. [More]
Please watch the video at least 3 minutes before you post a comment, so you will not count as a spam, and it will go to the spam folder. You can change the resolution of [More]
By Charlie Mounsey (Unwelcome Human Films)