11 Great Greek Recipes | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Get the recipes for these delicious Greek dishes:
Spicy Roasted Red Pepper and Feta Hummus: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/202418/spicy-roasted-red-pepper-and-feta-hummus/
Tzatziki Sauce: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/20242/tzatziki-sauce/
Pita Chips: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14827/pita-chips/
Greek Zoodle Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/241792/greek-zoodle-salad/
Best Greek Quinoa Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/241071/best-greek-quinoa-salad/
Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie): https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18417/spanakopita-greek-spinach-pie/
Easy Chicken Gyro: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/220274/easy-chicken-gyro/
Greek Pulled Pork: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/231085/greek-pulled-pork/
Grilled Mediterranean Vegetable Sandwich: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/22886/grilled-mediterranean-vegetable-sandwich/
Portokalopita (Greek Orange Phyllo Cake): https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/262979/portokalopita-greek-orange-phyllo-cake/
Greek Baklava: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9454/greek-baklava/

#greek #greekfood #greekrecipes

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Comments

Kostas Dapergolas says:

These are not greek recipies. fake

Christine Cricket says:

That is NOT how you make spinach pie

Simple Italian Cooking says:

all of them!!

stella finou says:

Tzatziki with lemon is not transitional Greek recipie..

Rigas Karo says:

As a Greek chef i feel violated!!!!!
1)|Some of your recipes are not traditional.
2)You have one recipe that is not even Greek.
3)The recipes that you have that are actually both Greek and Traditional we messed up recipes.#
Please guys keep in mind that this is not a good video to learn about Greek food this is just making fun of our traditions and culture.

Taste of Indonesia says:

My partner is Greek, I'll try some of these to impress him 🙂 Well done!! Keep safe!!!

George Pavlou says:

Yummy recipes. Love from Greece!!

Protect Earth says:

That is not Greek please

Πασιφάη says:

The tzatziki is way too watery and the ingredients are way too mixed

Mary Koufalis says:

Seriously though, stop with the hummus as a Greek dish. We do not use it in our spicy pepper and feta dip which is called tirokafteri.

Món ngon Việt - Hàn says:

So yummy. I like your cake .Full watched and full liked…
Thank you so much for sharing. Keep connected

aurevoir shoshanna says:

They all prepared so amateur and wrong, bravo!!! so are you try to ruined our reputation???

nausika v says:

That's delisious 😋😋

Elizabeth Shaw says:

These all look so tasty and a large number can be used during Eastern Orthodox fast days on Wednesday and Friday. 🙂

Elizabeth Shaw says:

Wednesday and Friday fasting preclude the use of olive oil and cheese. You know there's no Dairy no eggs some days most of them we can use olive oil. It is as strict as being vegan which I was for 11 years.

Nazmie Zyferi says:

Thank you very much for the reciipes.Great job

CAGExNORRIS says:

I stoped whatching this video cuz it had too many adds

Mellon Walker Movies says:

weirdest tzatziki recipe i have seen, way too watery, cucumber not grated

Zumrut kara says:

They are turkish foods😋😋

Triantafyllos giz says:

Why are you putting the tzaziki ingredients in a blender and instead of minced garlic you put 3 whole ones

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.